The CADO – Avocado Museum Experience

Date/Time
Date(s) - Friday, Aug 16
10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Location
250 north city drive San Marcos, CA 92078

Categories


The CADO is the world’s first avocado pop-up museum experience, opening this summer at North City in San Marcos.

Step into a world of the green fruit you love to ‘gram and emerge with more than a pretty picture (but you’ll get plenty of those, too!). You’re invited to feel the avocado-skinned walls and find the ripe spot, get schooled on the growing process by Jason Mraz (via cassette tape), meet the Hass Mother Tree of California, pause at The Pit Stop and enjoy the best of avocado culture.

 

http://thecado.co/tickets

 

Thursday, June 27, 2019 10:00 am – 7:30 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 11:00 am – 7:30 pm
Friday, July 05, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 06, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 07, 2019 11:00 am – 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 10:00 am – 7:30 pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 11:00 am – 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 10:00 am – 7:30 pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:00 am – 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 10:00 am – 7:30 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 11:00 am – 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 01, 2019 10:00 am – 7:30 pm
Friday, August 02, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 03, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 04, 2019 11:00 am – 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 08, 2019 10:00 am – 7:30 pm
Friday, August 09, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 11:00 am – 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 10:00 am – 7:30 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 11:00 am – 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 10:00 am – 7:30 pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 11:00 am – 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 10:00 am – 7:30 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 01, 2019 11:00 am – 7:30 pm
Thursday, September 05, 2019 10:00 am – 7:30 pm
Friday, September 06, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 07, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 08, 2019 11:00 am – 7:30 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 10:00 am – 7:30 pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 11:00 am – 7:30 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 10:00 am – 7:30 pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 11:00 am – 7:30 pm


Loading Map....