Spreckels Organ Webcasts

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sunday, Dec 6 - Monday, Dec 7
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Location
balboaparkconcerts.org

Categories


Since mid-March 2020 San Diego Civic Organist Raúl Prieto Ramírez and Spreckels Organ Curator Dale Sorenson have been given special access to the historic Spreckels Organ Pavilion in Balboa Park for the purpose of creating a weekly concert webcast.

Each week, the duo records and produces a new webcast directly from the world’s largest outdoor musical instrument – The Spreckels Organ.

Every Sunday at 2:00 PM Pacific Time, a new concert is released along with an accompanying bilingual live chat with Raúl Prieto Ramírez.

WEBCAST TIME: Sundays at 2pm Pacific Time (CA), 5pm New York, 6pm Rio de Janeiro, 23:00 Madrid


Map Unavailable